Fashions Fade, Style Is Eternal

Style Diary – Tooty Fruity Thursday

In Uncategorized on August 2, 2013 at 6:39 pm

So thrilled to have stumbled across this little yellow number from Timeline Boutique in Gastown.  It was such a good deal I almost felt like I was stealing!

Bargains aside, this dress also created the perfect opportunity for me to wear my fruity earrings from my Value Village Eco Fashion Week collection from last year, which was inspired by this years tropical and primary colour trends.  I’m saving my fruity head-pieces for another outfit ;o)

Dress – French Connection from Timeline Boutique / Heels – ASOS / Bag – Iaccui from Winners / Bracelet – Aldo / Earrings – Value Village

Pics by Ash Fasken

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Follow me on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/NLAStylist and Instagram @nlastylist

If you missed my last style diary, click HERE

xxx

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

 

Leave a Reply

