Fashions Fade, Style Is Eternal

Style Diary – 9 to 5

In Fashion Tips on July 24, 2013 at 8:53 pm

City Señorita!

I’m in love with this Mexican handmade and embroidered top, which I stumbled upon in a little shop in Denman Mall, English Bay.  I’ve been dying to get to Mexico for a holiday but I think this might be as close as I get to it for the next little while ;o)  I’m also in love with my electric blue damask skirt from Topshop – such a fun piece!

Top – A Touch of Mexico (Denman Mall) / Skirt & Earrings – Topshop / Heels – Office (UK) / Bag – Warehouse (UK) / Braceletts – Jennyfleur Loves…

Pics by Ash Fasken

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen Nicolette Lang-Andersen

xxx

If you missed my last style diary, click HERE

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Leave a Reply

