Fashions Fade, Style Is Eternal

Style Diary – 9 to 5

In Uncategorized on May 10, 2013 at 6:12 am

Going all vintage retro on this gorgeous sunny day!

So…you have probably started picking up on how much I LUUURVE shoes…well this pair of red peep toes I loved so darn much, I bought two pairs…yes…yes I did, and I don’t regret it one single bit!

Top – Winners / Pants – Forever 21 / Heels – ASOS / Bag – Warehouse / Necklace – Butler & Wilson / Headband – American Apparel / Earrings – H&M / Ring – vintage

Photos by the gorgeous Ashleigh Fasken – thanks chick!

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

Check out my last style diary entry  HERE

xxx

Nicolette Lang-Andersen

  1. Well, I’m pretty much obsessed with this look – you can totally pull off the retro look, very cute!

Leave a Reply

