Fashions Fade, Style Is Eternal

Win A Vincent Lee Scarf!

In Uncategorized on April 4, 2012 at 3:07 am

COMPETITION TIME!

Take part of my little competition and stand a chance to win a gorgeous Vincent Lee Collection leopard print scarf!!!

 All you need to do is LIKE my Facebook Page if you haven’t already and then share my page with your facebook friends and family for them to like – easy peasy pudding and pie!

IF I receive 500 likes by 15th April 2012, I will draw a name out of my lucky hat to win this fabulous prize.   I will ship prize internationally too if you happen to live across the pond :o)

www.facebook.com/NLAStylist

Leave a Reply

