Fashions Fade, Style Is Eternal

Vintage Vancouver

In Uncategorized on June 24, 2011 at 4:22 am

I might have mentioned before, but I have to say it again – Vancouver has amazing vintage stores.  I’ve been visiting them a lot lately in search of that something special for the shoots I’ve been styling and always come away with something that I couldn’t bear to leave behind.

A few days ago I paid a visit to “USED” at 831 Granville Street, one of my favourites.   While I was paying, Erin’s dazzling collection of rings on her hands caught my eye.  Apart from her unique style shown in her super cute outfit, I love the way she wore so many different rings all at once.

Here is the lovely lady herself…

Make sure you pop into USED and say hi to Erin.

Happy shopping!

*

Leave a Reply

