Fashions Fade, Style Is Eternal

Mavi Sample Sale

In Uncategorized on April 5, 2011 at 3:09 am

Mavi is having a huge sample sale that you don’t want to miss!  I can personally vouch for Mavi’s amazing quality and fit to suit any shape.

My acquaintance with Mavi happened by accident a few years ago on a very testing snowboarding trip.  We arrived at Gatwick airport, very excitedly unpacking our luggage, only to discover one very bag was missing – yip, mine.  The only clothing my other half and I had for the next 7 days were the ones we were wearing!  Somehow, I managed to remain strangely calm and my extremely generous friend Sacha offered to share her clothes with me.  The downside – it was one of the hardest weeks of my life, not having quite so much control of what I wore and having to wear mismatched outfits – oh, the shock horror!  The upside – my new pair of Mavi jeans (which I felt no guilt in buying – because I had no choice of course), the abundance of yummy gluvine and the fact that I didn’t have all that nasty holiday laundry to do when I got home.

I still have my Mavi’s and they are still my favourite pair of jeans!

They will be accepting cash, Visa, Debit and Mastercard

Click here for the location: http://www.mapquest.com/?version=1.0&hk=4-lYm98kuE

***

Leave a Reply

