Fashions Fade, Style Is Eternal

Wardrobe Diary – easing my way into autumn

In Uncategorized on September 6, 2010 at 8:29 pm

So, there is no denying the suns rays are softening and a few leaves have escaped the trees to find a new home on the cobbeldy streets of London.  Mornings are a little chillier and when the wispy clouds briefly hide the sun, you can most certainly feel the difference.  My lace up shoes provide me with just the right amount of warmth while still letting me air my legs before the degrees really drop.  My pin tuck top, in a soft silk effect finish keeps me the perfect temperature and being able to roll sleeves up and down is a quick way to cool down or warm up.

Selected Femme Pin Tuck Shirt – Asos

High Waisted Skirt – H&M

Kameryn Canvas Brogues in tan – Topshop

Belt – H&M

Bangles – Primark

[Piccies snapped by the lovely Ms Marie Grant]

  1. I just love looking at your blog!!! Gives me so much inspiration!!! Thanx!!

  2. Awesome Nix x

Leave a Reply

