Fashions Fade, Style Is Eternal

Wardrobe Diary – 15th July ’10

In Uncategorized on July 16, 2010 at 12:43 pm

Chic Casual…

I have tried on plenty pairs of high-waisted trousers, wishing with all my might, up until the last button was secure that they would look good, alas, they didn’t and I never thought I would be able to pull then off…until I found this navy pair! Whoo hooo!  I love them, they are so comfy and fit like a glove.  The back and front have ironed pleats which help create an illusion of slimmer legs and length and they nip in at just the right place in my waist to emphasise it.

I teamed these up with a plain white vest, dark tan belt and dark tan shoes.  To add a tiny bit of pop, I wore my red heart necklace and painted my nails red – wallah!

Trousers – Zara / Vest – H&M / Belt & Necklace – Accessorize / Shoes – Asos

Leave a Reply

